Posted by: Cat of Sunshine and Siestas | August 9, 2007

Minor Setback

Soooooo I didn’t act soon enough on the perfect apartment, and now I’m back to square one. I either have to live far away and rent with four girls my age until july, or live four blocks from the bus station in GORGEOUS Triana and pay for a whole year. The rents are pretty comparable, but I’m so bummed out I don’t get to live in Santa Cruz right by the Giralda. Anyone want to give me some money so I can just buy a super cool apartment? Then you can all come visit!

I still have to worry about lesson planning, cell phones and travel plans for Helen and in addition to the accommodation deal…sigh. Oh yeah, and working and packing and saying goodbye…this is coming a little fast for me.

Thirty four dias mas……mil besos, nenos.

Leave a Reply

Categories

